Contact Us

Name Title Email 770.460.3535
Tom Gray Assistant Superintendent of Business & Personnel gray.tom@mail.fcboe.org x. 135
Erin Roberson Director of Human Resources roberson.erin@mail.fcboe.org x. 119
Renee Bright Assistant Director of Human Resources bright.renee@mail.fcboe.org x. 179
Debbie Scharfenberg Human Resources Officer scharfenberg.debbie@mail.fcboe.org x. 119
Melanie Griffin Benefits Manager griffin.melanie@mail.fcboe.org x. 143
Donna Worshum Benefits Specialist II worshum.donna@mail.fcboe.org x. 123
Linda Henderson Benefits Specialist I henderson.linda@mail.fcboe.org x. 126
Charmany Turnipseed Employment Manager turnipseed.charmany@mail.fcboe.org x. 121
Tara Oliver Applications Specialist oliver.tara@mail.fcboe.org x. 116
Jennifer Battles Certification Officer II battles.jennifer@mail.fcboe.org x. 104
Pam Kirkland Substitute Services Specialist II kirkland.pam@mail.fcboe.org x. 136
Terry VanHoy Electronic Data Imaging (Part-Time) vanhoy.terry@mail.fcboe.org x. 106
CLOSE