Central Office (BOE) Directory

210 Stonewall Avenue West, Fayetteville GA 30214 * 770-460-3535
Name Department Title Email
Joseph C. Barrow, Jr., Ed.D. Superintendent's Office Superintendent barrow.joseph@mail.fcboe.org
Kaye Sikes Superintendent's Office Admin. Ass't. to the Supt. sikes.kaye@mail.fcboe.org
Tom Gray Business & Personnel Mgt. Assistant Superintendent gray.tom@mail.fcboe.org
Bonnie Childers Business & Personnel Mgt. Administrative Assistant childers.bonnie@mail.fcboe.org
Sam Sweat County Office Director of Special Projects sweat.sam@mail.fcboe.org
Gemala Coursey County Office Receptionist coursey.gemala@mail.fcboe.org
Melinda Berry-Dreisbach Public Information Specialist dreisbach.melinda@mail.fcboe.org
CLOSE