COI Staff Directory

Department Name Title Email
Assistant Superintendent's Office Mike Sanders Assistant Superintendent sanders.mike@mail.fcboe.org
Assistant Superintendent's Office Drenda Brady Secretary brady.drenda@mail.fcboe.org
Assistant Superintendent's Office Workroom
Assistant Superintendent's Office Clinic / Break Room
CTAE Lisa Collins Director collins.lisa@mail.fcboe.org
CTAE Karen Powell Secretary powell.karen@mail.fcboe.org
CTAE Virginia Gibbs Coordinator gibbs.virginia@mail.fcboe.org
Guidance/Counseling & Career Development Lakisha Bonner Coordinator bonner.lakisha@mail.fcboe.org
Safety/Discipline/Athletics Ted Lombard, Ed.D. Coordinator lombard.ted@mail.fcboe.org
Safety/Discipline/Athletics Vicki Temple Secretary temple.vicki@mail.fcboe.org
CLOSE