LEC Directory

Name Title Department Email
Terry Oatts, Ed.D. Ass't. Supt. of Student Achievement Ass't. Superintendent's Office oatts.terry@mail.fcboe.org
Terri Harrington Administrative Assistant Ass't. Superintendent's Office harrington.terri@mail.fcboe.org
Sharon Walters Coordinator After School Program walters.sharon@mail.fcboe.org
Pam Leinberger Field Operations Specialist After School Program leinberger.pam@mail.fcboe.org
Donna Flanders Secretary/Bookkeeper After School Program flanders.donna@mail.fcboe.org
Brian Butera Coordinator Assessments & Accountability butera.brian@mail.fcboe.org
Stephanie Dyche Secretary Assessments & Accountability dyche.stephanie@mail.fcboe.org
Annette Hunt Secretary Assessments & Accountability hunt.annette@mail.fcboe.org
Karen Spangler Coordinator C.A.R.E. / Student Assistance spangler.karen@mail.fcboe.org
Ruth West Facilities Manager Community School west.ruth@mail.fcboe.org
Doreen Robles Program Manager / Bookkeeper Community School robles.doreen@mail.fcboe.org
Ginger Rubenstein Manager Copy Center rubenstein.ginger@mail.fcboe.org
Caroline Schmitt Instructional Coordinator, ELA (K-5); Reading Curriculum & Instruction schmitt.caroline@mail.fcboe.org
Portia Rhodes, Ed.D Instructional Coordinator, ELA / 6-12; World Lang. Curriculum & Instruction rhodes.portia@mail.fcboe.org
Mark Henderson Instructional Coordinator, Mathematics Curriculum & Instruction henderson.mark@mail.fcboe.org
Patricia Morgan, Ph.D Instructional Coordinator, Science Curriculum & Instruction morgan.patricia@mail.fcboe.org
Becky Ryckeley, Ph.D Instructional Coordinator, SS / Gifted Curriculum & Instruction ryckeley.becky@mail.fcboe.org
Michelle Castillo Instructional Support Teacher (IST) Curriculum & Instruction castillo.michelle@mail.fcboe.org
Josh Noland Instructional Support Teacher (IST) Curriculum & Instruction noland.josh@mail.fcboe.org
Amy Jones Secretary Curriculum & Instruction jones.amy@mail.fcboe.org
Cherie McBride Secretary Curriculum & Instruction mcbride.cherie@mail.fcboe.org
Cindy Wood Secretary Curriculum & Instruction wood.cindy@mail.fcboe.org
Tammy Strickland ESOL Specialist EL / ESOL strickland.tammy@mail.fcboe.org
Julie Rojas Receptionist Enrollment & Records Center rojas.julie@mail.fcboe.org
Jamie Karol Records Officer Enrollment & Records Center karol.jamie@mail.fcboe.org
Barbara Lasiter Records Secretary Enrollment & Records Center lasiter.barbara@mail.fcboe.org
Rosie Gwin Director Exceptional Children's Services gwin.rosie@mail.fcboe.org
Cynthia Waid Secretary Exceptional Children's Services waid.cynthia@mail.fcboe.org
Beth Huber Coordinator Exceptional Children's Services huber.beth@mail.fcboe.org
Katherine LoMonaco Coordinator Exceptional Children's Services lomonaco.katherine@mail.fcboe.org
Chris Ritts Assistive Tech, P/T Exceptional Children's Services ritts.chris@mail.fcboe.org
Lora Ryan AT Assistant, P/T Exceptional Children's Services ryan.lora@mail.fcboe.org
Sean Estep AT Specialist Exceptional Children's Services estep.sean@mail.fcboe.org
Sherri Dickinson AT Specialist Exceptional Children's Services dickinson.sherri@mail.fcboe.org
Amy Zaring Autism Specialist Exceptional Children's Services zaring.amy@mail.fcboe.org
Sheila Dennis Child Find Exceptional Children's Services dennis.sheila@mail.fcboe.org
Brenda Stokes Consultant Exceptional Children's Services stokes.brenda@mail.fcboe.org
Sonya Griffin Consultant Exceptional Children's Services griffin.sonya@mail.fcboe.org
Jennifer Pask Van Consultant Exceptional Children's Services pask.jennifer@mail.fcboe.org
Amor Kok Counselor Exceptional Children's Services kok.amor@mail.fcboe.org
Dana Elrod Curriculum IST Exceptional Children's Services elrod.dana@mail.fcboe.org
Rosemary Hartung HI / VI Exceptional Children's Services hartung.rosemary@mail.fcboe.org
Allison Stevenson Parent Mentor Exceptional Children's Services stevenson.allison@mail.fcboe.org
Stefanie Henry Pre-K Teacher Exceptional Children's Services henry.stefanie@mail.fcboe.org
Amy Wilde Pre-K Teacher Exceptional Children's Services wilde.amy@mail.fcboe.org
Angela Jones Pre-K Teacher Exceptional Children's Services jones.angela@mail.fcboe.org
Dominique Kennedy Private School Speech Specialist Exceptional Children's Services kennedy.dominique@mail.fcboe.org
Melissa Lane Records Exceptional Children's Services lane.melissa@mail.fcboe.org
Connie Kelly Records Exceptional Children's Services kelly.connie@mail.fcboe.org
Whitney Noel Teacher Homebound Students noel.whitney@mail.fcboe.org
Charlotte Robinson Teacher Homebound Students robinson.charlotte@mail.fcboe.org
Kate Crawford Coordinator, ITS / Media Instructional Technology crawford.kate@mail.fcboe.org
Lisa Dobbs Specialist Instructional Technology dobbs.lisa@mail.fcboe.org
Angie Foerster Specialist Instructional Technology foerster.angie@mail.fcboe.org
Matt Jackson Specialist Instructional Technology jackson.matt@mail.fcboe.org
Jennifer Kaiser Specialist Instructional Technology kaiser.jennifer@mail.fcboe.org
Jane Gough Program Manager Mentor Program gough.jane@mail.fcboe.org
Tina Bavaro REACH Program bavaro.tina@mail.fcboe.org
Jennifer Bellamy REACH Program bellamy.jennifer@mail.fcboe.org
John Robertson REACH Program robertson.john@mail.fcboe.org
Prudy Sealey Receptionist Reception / Front Desk sealey.prudy@mail.fcboe.org
Susan Barrow Specialist RTI / PBIS barrow.susan@mail.fcboe.org
Debbie King, B.S.N. Head Nurse School Health Services king.debbie@mail.fcboe.org
Kim Herron Director School Improvement / PL - Elementary herron.kim@mail.fcboe.org
Tina Evans Secretary School Improvement / PL - Elementary evans.tina@mail.fcboe.org
Rae Presley-King Director School Improvement / PL - Secondary presley.rae@mail.fcboe.org
Robin Scarborough Secretary School Improvement / PL - Secondary scarborough.robin@mail.fcboe.org
Kokeeta Wilder Director School Nutrition wilder.kokeeta@mail.fcboe.org
Christina Martin Secretary II School Nutrition martin.christina@mail.fcboe.org
Ginger McCann Lead Manager, Technology School Nutrition mccann.ginger@mail.fcboe.org
Leo Riley Lead Manager, Free & Reduced School Nutrition riley.leo@mail.fcboe.org
Patty Sullivan Payroll / Bookkeeper School Nutrition sullivan.patty@mail.fcboe.org
Darlene Morris Lead Manager, Menus & Wellness School Nutrition morris.darlene@mail.fcboe.org
Stacy Croft Coordinator School Psychological Services croft.stacy@mail.fcboe.org
Karen Wimberly Secretary School Psychological Services wimberly.karen@mail.fcboe.org
Stephanie Blanton Psychologist School Psychological Services blanton.stephanie@mail.fcboe.org
Katie George, P/T Psychologist School Psychological Services george.katie@mail.fcboe.org
Robin Gerry Psychologist School Psychological Services gerry.robin@mail.fcboe.org
Winnie Joy Psychologist School Psychological Services joy.winnie@mail.fcboe.org
Geneel McKenzie Psychologist School Psychological Services mckenzie.geneel@mail.fcboe.org
D'Arcy Pitts Psychologist School Psychological Services pitts.darcy@mail.fcboe.org
Erika Schaeuble Psychologist School Psychological Services schaeuble.erika@mail.fcboe.org
Jessica Smith Psychologist School Psychological Services smith.jessica@mail.fcboe.org
Rhonda Williams Psychologist School Psychological Services williams.rhonda@mail.fcboe.org
Audrey Toney Director Student Services toney.audrey@mail.fcboe.org
Marsha Ramage Secretary Student Services ramage.marsha@mail.fcboe.org
Tina Moore Teacher Resource Specialist Teacher Resource Studio moore.tina@mail.fcboe.org
Sharon Lunceford Director Technology Services lunceford.sharon@mail.fcboe.org
Jane Hearn Secretary III Technology Services hearn.jane@mail.fcboe.org
Saul Arevalo Computer Field Technician Technology Services arevalo.saul@mail.fcboe.org
Travis Armstrong Computer Field Technician Technology Services armstrong.travis@mail.fcboe.org
Candy Jones Computer Field Technician Technology Services jones.candy@mail.fcboe.org
Bobby Murphy Computer Field Technician Technology Services murphy.bobby@mail.fcboe.org
Joe Sharpe Computer Field Technician Technology Services sharpe.joe@mail.fcboe.org
Don Stevens Computer Field Technician Technology Services stevens.don@mail.fcboe.org
J. J. Taylor Computer Field Technician Technology Services taylor.janet@mail.fcboe.org
Dan Wallace Computer Field Technician Technology Services wallace.dan@mail.fcboe.org
Sarah MacDonald Information Systems Manager Technology Services macdonald.sarah@mail.fcboe.org
Eddie Baldwin Network Security Administrator Technology Services baldwin.eddie@mail.fcboe.org
John Bartles Network Systems Engineer Technology Services bartles.john@mail.fcboe.org
Constance Franklin Information Analyst Technology Services franklin.constance@mail.fcboe.org
Peggy O'Farrell Dillie Information Analyst Technology Services dillie.peggy@mail.fcboe.org
Dudley Priest - PT Wireless Network Manager Technology Services priest.dudley@mail.fcboe.org
Charisse Windom Gay, Ph.D. Coordinator Title I gay.charisse@mail.fcboe.org
Anna Pearce Secretary / Bookkeeper Title I pearce.anna@mail.fcboe.org
Erin Timmons Instructional Technology Specialist timmons.erin@mail.fcboe.org
CLOSE